Right then guys, this will be the place where the rules that are asked a lot on this forum will be complied and answered.
Please check here first before posting a new topic.
The official FAQs and Errata can be found here
1. Can Teclis use his ability to ignore the effects of the hellheart
*A* Another one that needs an FAQ.
(personally I'd let him use it)
See discussion here
2. How do multiple wounds work on our units of monsterous infantry?
*A* Read pages 45 & 73 and the rules for Cannon on P113 of the BRB.
Basically, per Ogre that is hit, multiple wounds are capped at the wounds on a model's profile.
Any wounds that were already on the unit are then added together with this and the sum of the wounds is applied on the unit.
Some great explanations in this thread here